WTHS Furniture - شركة تصنيع أثاث الفندق المخصص ومزود خدمة الحلول منذ عام 2012.

لغة
حلول
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

يتم تقديم أحدث التقنيات وتحديثها من أجل تصنيع المنتج بشكل أكثر كفاءة واستقرارًا. Winsome Cabinet أثاث غرفة المعيشة أثاث منزلي لوحة مطبخ MDF غرفة نوم خشب حديث للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الحمام القابل للتمديد يعمل بشكل مثالي في سيناريو (سيناريوهات) تطبيق MDN. Winsome Cabinet أثاث غرفة المعيشة أثاث منزلي لوحة مطبخ MDF غرفة نوم خشب حديث أطفال وأطفال حمام قابل للتمديد حقق اختراقات تكنولوجية كبيرة لأن الفنيين غالبًا ما يجرون التدريب والتبادلات الفنية لتحسين المهارات المهنية. لجعلنا نواصل الازدهار في العقد القادم وما بعده ، يجب أن نركز على تحسين قدراتنا التكنولوجية وجمع المزيد من المواهب في الصناعة. بجهودنا الكاملة ، تؤمن شركة Ningbo House Hotel Furniture Co. ، Ltd. أننا سنظل متقدمين على المنافسين الآخرين في المستقبل.

ميزة:قابل للتعديل (أخرى) ، قابل للتمديداستخدام محدد:خزانة غرفة المعيشة
استخدام عام:الأثاث المنزلييكتب:أثاث غرفة المعيشة
تعبئة البريد:صطلب:مطبخ ، حمام ، مكتب منزلي ، غرفة معيشة ، غرفة نوم ، طعام ، أطفال وأطفال ، في الهواء الطلق ، فندق ، شقة
نمط التصميم:حديثمادة:خشب صلب / خشب ام دي اف / خشب رقائقي
مظهر:حديثنوع اللوحة:MDF
نمط الخشب:لوحةمكان المنشأ:الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:WTHSرقم الموديل:WTHS-03
سطح:قشرة / HPL / ميلامينمنطقة الفندق:حمام غرفة النوم
رغوة / قماش:رغوة / قماش مثبطالمعدات:معيار
سكة حديدية:DTC عادي / سكة الإغلاق الناعم / أسفل سكة الإغلاقموك:5 مجموعات
حافة النطاقات:النطاقات الخشبية الصلبة / النطاقات البلاستيكيةضمان:5 سنوات
خدمة:رسم

وصف المنتج

حول هذا البند

* تخزين موسع متعدد الأدراج
* 5 أدراج بالإضافة إلى خزانة ذات قسمين
* مثالي للحرف اليدوية أو المكتب أو السكن الجامعي أو غرفة اللعب
* مصنوع من الخشب المركب القوي
وصف
 * الأبعاد (العرض × العمق × الارتفاع): 30.71 بوصة × 15.98 بوصة × 26.30 بوصة 78.0 سم × 40.6 سم × 66.8 سم أبعاد المنتج تقريبية
* التجميع مطلوب: نعم
* النهاية: أبيض
* الخامة: خشب مركب
استخدم Winsome Wood Halifax 5-Drawer& خزانة جانبية لمجموعة متنوعة من الاحتياجات التنظيمية. تصميم بسيط ونظيف ستجد الوظيفة في أي غرفة في منزلك تقريبًا. تخلص من ظهور الفوضى في غرفة نومك أو غرفة الحرف أو السكن أو المطبخ أو المكتب. تتميز عربات تخزين هاليفاكس بالعديد من الأدراج المزودة بسحب أدراج منفصلة تسمح بالوصول السهل الفتح وتساعد في إنشاء وحدة تخزين يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. قم بتخزين الورق والمواد الأخرى المستخدمة في عمل تجاري في مكتبك أو عرينك بالمنزل. إضافة تخزين مثالية إلى خزانة ملابسك ، مع 5 أدراج سهلة الانزلاق بأبعاد داخلية 13.23”العرض x11.73”العمق × 2.56”H مثالي للمجوهرات وإكسسوارات التصفيف ومنصة الماكياج والفرش. تحتوي الخزانة الجانبية على مساحة داخلية واسعة تبلغ 13"العرض x 14.76"العمق × 22.83"H ، مع رف قابل للتعديل مما يجعلها مثالية للبياضات. يجلس على أربع عجلات ، اثنتان منها قابلتان للقفل ، مما يتيح سهولة التنقل عند الحاجة إلى التحرك أو التثبيت في مكانه لاستخدامه كعنصر ثابت. مصنوع من خشب مركب قوي بلون أبيض يتناسب بالتأكيد مع أي ديكور. للحصول على مساحة تخزين إضافية ، قم بالاقتران مع المنظمين الآخرين من Winsome
مجموعة هاليفاكس. يتم شحن هذا العنصر بسهولة في صندوق واحد وجاهز للتجميع. يمكن تقديم طلب قطع الغيار مباشرة إلى الشركة المصنعة في غضون 60 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء. الأبعاد الكلية: 26.3"ارتفاع × 30.71"العرض × 15.9"D درج داخلي 15.9"العرض x 11.8"العمق × 2.6"H تطهير الأرض: 2.2" يتطلب التجميع السفن في صندوق واحد خزانة جانبية متنقلة من Winsome Wood Halifax 5-Drawer ، تشطيبات متعددة
مشروع آخر قمنا به
المواد للاختيار
التعبئة&شحن
معرض
تعريف عن الشركة
حالة مشاريع الفنادق
التعليمات
س 1. ماذا'ق أثاث الفندق مصنوع من؟
ج: هو'مصنوعة من الخشب الصلب و MDF (اللوح الليفي متوسط ​​الكثافة) مع قشرة خشبية صلبة مغطاة. هو - هي'شعبية تستخدم في الأثاث التجاري.

س 2. كيف يمكنني اختيار لون طلاء الخشب؟
ج: يمكنك الاختيار من كتالوج wilsonart Laminate'علامة تجارية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كعلامة تجارية رائدة عالميًا في مجال منتجات الأسطح الزخرفية ، يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من كتالوج تشطيبات طلاء الخشب في موقعنا على الإنترنت.

س 3. ماذا'ق ارتفاع مساحة VCR وفتح الميكروويف ومساحة الثلاجة؟

ج: ارتفاع مساحة VCR هو 6" كمرجع.
الميكروويف بالداخل الحد الأدنى 22"العرض × 22"العمق × 12"H للاستخدام التجاري.
حجم الميكروويف 17.8"عرض x14.8" العمق × 10.3"H للاستخدام التجاري.
الثلاجة بالداخل لا تقل عن 22"العرض × 22"العمق × 35" للاستخدام التجاري.
حجم الثلاجة 19.38"العرض x 20.13"العمق × 32.75"H للاستخدام التجاري.

س 4. ماذا'ق هيكل الدرج؟
ج: الأدراج من الخشب الرقائقي بهيكل متطابق فرنسي ، واجهة الدرج هي MDF مغطاة بقشرة خشبية صلبة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Our company is a premier manufacturer of hotel furniture recoginzed by the customers worldwide. If you have a project then please get in touch and we can discuss your requirements and needs.  View more cases we have accomplished to learn more details of our services

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
français
русский
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Solutions
VR
  • Products Details

State-of-the-art technologies are introduced and upgraded for the more efficient and stable manufacturing of the product. Winsome Cabinet Living Room Furniture Home Furniture MDF Kitchen Panel Bedroom Wood Modern Babies and Kids Extendable Bathroom functions perfectly in the application scenario(s) of MDN. Winsome Cabinet Living Room Furniture Home Furniture MDF Kitchen Panel Bedroom Wood Modern Babies and Kids Extendable Bathroom has made great technological breakthroughs because technicians often hold training and technical exchanges to improve professional skills. To make us continue to thrive in the next decade and beyond, we must focus on improving our technology capabilities and gathering more talents in the industry. With our full efforts, Ningbo House Hotel Furniture Co., Ltd. believe that we will stay ahead of other competitors in the future.

Feature:Adjustable (other), ExtendableSpecific Use:Living Room Cabinet
General Use:Home FurnitureType:Living Room Furniture
Mail packing:YApplication:Kitchen, Bathroom, Home Office, Living Room, Bedroom, Dining, Babies and kids, Outdoor, Hotel, Apartment
Design Style:ModernMaterial:Wood, SOLID WOOD/MDF/PLYWOOD
Appearance:ModernPanel Type:MDF
Wood Style:PANELPlace of Origin:China
Brand Name:WTHSModel Number:WTHS-03
Surface:Veneer/HPL/melamineHotel area:bedroom/bathroom
Foam/Fabric:retardant foam/fabricHardware:standard
rail:DTC normal/soft closing rail/underneath closing railMOQ:5sets
Edge Banding:solid wood banding/PVC BandingWARRANTY:5YEARS
Service:drawing

Product Description

About this item

* Expanded multi-drawer storage
* 5 Drawers plus 2-compartment cabinet
* Perfect for crafts, office, college dorm, or playroom
* Made of sturdy composite wood
Description
 * Dimensions (W x D x H): 30.71 in x 15.98 in x 26.30 in 78.0 cm x 40.6 cm x 66.8 cm Product dimensions are approximate
* Assembly Required: Yes
* Finish: White
* Material: Composite Wood
Use the Winsome Wood Halifax 5-Drawer & Side Cabinet for a variety of organizational needs. A clean, simple design that you will find function to in just about any room of your home. Eliminate the appearance of clutter in your bedroom, craft room, dorm, kitchen or office. The Halifax storage carts feature a multitude of drawers with cutout drawer pulls that allow for easy-open access and helps create an easily accessible storage unit. Store paper and other material used for a business in your in-home office or den. A ideal storage addition to your walk-in closet, with 5 easy glide drawers with an interior dimension of 13.23”W x11.73”D x 2.56”H perfect for jewelry, styling accessories, makeup pallet and brushes. The side cabinet has a spacious interior of 13"W x 14.76"D x 22.83"H, with an adjustable shelf making it great for linens. Sitting on four casters, two of which lock, allowing for easy mobility when needing to move or locking in place to use as a stationary. Constructed of sturdy composite wood in a white finish that is sure to blend with any decor. For additional storage, pair with other organizers from the Winsome
Halifax collection. This item conveniently ships in 1 box and is ready for assembly. Replacement part request can be submitted directly to the manufacturer within 60 days from date of purchase. Overall dimensions: 26.3"H x 30.71"W x 15.9"D Drawer inside dimension 15.9"W x 11.8"D x 2.6"H Ground clearance: 2.2" Assembly required Ships in 1 boxWinsome Wood Halifax 5-Drawer Mobile Side Cabinet, Multiple Finishes
Other Project We Have Done
Material for Choose
Packing&Shipping
Exhibition
Company Introduction
Hotel Projects Case
FAQ
Q1. What's the hotel furniture made of?
A : It's made of solid wood and MDF ( medium density fiberboard ) with solid wood veneer coved. It's popular used in commercial furniture.

Q2. How can I choose the wood stain color?
A : You can choose from wilsonart Laminate Catalogue, it's a brand from USA as a world-leadig brand of decorative surfacing products, you also can choose from our wood stain finishes catalogue in our website.

Q3. what's the Height for VCR space, microwave opening and refridge space?

A : VCR space height is 6" for reference.
Microwave inside Minimum is 22"W x 22"D x 12"H for commercial use.
Mircrowave size is 17.8"W x14.8" D x 10.3"H for commercial use.
Refridge inside Minimum is 22"W x22"D x 35" for commercial use.
Refridge size is 19.38"W x 20.13"D x 32.75"H for commercial use.

Q4. what's the structure for drawer?
A : The drawers are plywood with French dovetail structure, Drawer front is MDF with Solid wood Veneer covered.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Our company is a premier manufacturer of hotel furniture recoginzed by the customers worldwide. If you have a project then please get in touch and we can discuss your requirements and needs.  View more cases we have accomplished to learn more details of our services

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
français
русский
Current language:English